top of page

Who We Are

(Surname in Alphabetical Order)

Jinji Chen

  • Dean, Graduate School of Financial Management, CTBC Business School

  • Deputy executive director, New Frontier Foundation

Ling-Yu Chen

  • Associate professor, 
    Department of Industrial Economics, Tamkang University

Sra Manpo Ciwidian

  • Political science Ph.D. student, University of Hawai‘i, Mānoa

Pei-yi Guo

  • Associate research professor/head of the museum, Institute of Ethnology, Academia Sinica

Kuancheng Huang

  • Professor, Department of Transportation and Logistics Management, National Yang Ming Chiao Tung University

Ding-Yi Lai

  • Social welfare Ph.D. candidate, National Chung Cheng University

Cheng-Cheng Li

  • Political science Ph.D. student, University of Hawai‘i, Mānoa.

Wen-Cheng Lin

  • Political science doctoral candidate, National Chengchi University

Mao-wei Lo

  • J.S.D. (doctor of the science of law) candidate, Stanford University School of Law

Derek Sheridan

  • Assistant research fellow, Institute of Ethnology, Academia Sinica

Yen-Pin Su

  • Associate professor, Department of Political Science, National Chengchi University

Ágnes Szunomár

  • Head of research group on development economics, Institute of World Economics, Centre for Economic and Regional Studies

  • Associate professor, 
    Department of World Economy, Corvinus University of Budapest (CUB)

Chien-Huei Wu

  • Associate research professor/coordinator of the US-Taiwan-China research group, 
    Institute of European and American Studies, Academic Sinica

Wen-Chin Wu

  • Associate research fellow, Institute of Political Science (IPSAS), Academia Sinica

bottom of page